APPENDIX 4

APPOINTMENT OF REGULATORY AND OVERSIGHT, OTHER PANELS/COMMITTEES/BOARDS AND ADVISORY GROUPS - 2017/18

Audit and Risk Committee (8)

Cllr Harbans Bagri Cllr Rupinderjit Kaur

Cllr Mary Bateman Cllr Christine Mills (Vice-chair)

Cllr Craig Collingswood (Chair) Cllr Martin Waite
Cllr Jasbir Jaspal Cllr Andrew Wynne

Licensing Committee (12)

Cllr Alan Bolshaw (Chair)* Cllr Patricia Patten

Cllr Greg Brackenridge Cllr Rita Potter (Vice-chair)

Cllr Ian Claymore
Cllr Christopher Haynes
Cllr John Rowley
Cllr Judith Rowley
Cllr Keith Inston
Cllr Zee Russell
Cllr Anwen Muston
Cllr Daniel Warren

*(Denotes Chair of Sub-committee)

Licensing Sub-committee (3)

Chair of Licensing Committee Cllr Patricia Patten (Councillor Alan Bolshaw)

Vice-chair of Licensing Committee

(Councillor Rita Potter)

(or nominees)

Planning Committee (12)

Cllr Harman Banger (Vice-chair)
Cllr John Rowley
Cllr Alan Bolshaw
Cllr Judith Rowley
Cllr Mike Hardacre (Chair)
Cllr Zee Russell
Cllr Keith Inston
Cllr Mak Singh

Cllr Anwen Muston Cllr Wendy Thompson Cllr Phil Page Cllr Jonathan Yardley

Planning (Urgent Matters) Sub-committee (3)

Cllr Harman Banger (Vice-chair)

Cllr Jonathan Yardley

Cllr Mike Hardacre (Chair)

(or nominees)

[NOT PROTECTIVELY MARKED]

Standards Committee (5)

Cllr Ian Brookfield Cllr Martin Waite
Cllr Val Evans Cllr Andrew Wynne

Cllr Elias Mattu (Chair)

Mr R Tomkinson - Independent Person Reserve Independent Person (TBC)

Pensions Committee (10)

Cllr Harbans Bagri Cllr Louise Miles
Cllr Peter Bilson Cllr Phil Page
Cllr Ian Brookfield (Chair) Cllr Paul Singh
Cllr Keith Inston (Vice-chair) Cllr Tersaim Singh
Cllr Jasbir Jaspal Cllr Wendy Thompson

Local Pensions Board (2)

Cllr Sandra Samuels OBE (employer Cllr Hazel Malcolm (member

representative) representative)

(Note: Local Pensions Board members should not be members of the

Pensions Committee)

Corporate Parenting Board (10)

Cllr Val Gibson (Chair)

Cllr Julie Hodgkiss

Cllr Peter O'Neill

Cllr Milkinder Jaspal

Cllr Rita Potter

Cllr Welcome Koussoukama

Cllr Paul Sweet

Cllr Christine Mills

Cllr Martin Waite

Councillor Development and Information Technology Advisory Group (7)

Cllr Val Evans (Chair) Cllr Paul Singh Cllr Louise Miles Cllr Paul Sweet

Cllr Zee Russell Cllr Wendy Thompson

Cllr Stephen Simkins

Councillor Champion

Councillor Development and Information Technology

Cllr Val Evans

[NOT PROTECTIVELY MARKED]

Equalities Advisory Group (8)

Cllr Greg Brackenridge Cllr Hazel Malcolm Cllr Paula Brookfield (Chair) Cllr Anwen Muston Cllr Bhupinder Gakhal Cllr Paul Singh

Cllr Rupinderjit Kaur Cllr Wendy Thompson

Councillor Champion

Equalities Cllr Paula Brookfield

Special Advisory Group (9)

Cllr Mary Bateman

Cllr Sandra Samuels OBE

Cllr Andrew Johnson (Chair)

Cllr Boger Lawrence

Cllr Paul Singh

Cllr Roger Lawrence Cllr Paul Singh

Cllr Rita Potter Cllr Wendy Thompson Cllr John Reynolds

(or nominees)

Sustainability Advisory Group (7)

Cllr Mary Bateman
Cllr John Reynolds
Cllr Alan Bolshaw
Cllr John Rowley (Chair)
Cllr Barry Findlay
Cllr Stephen Simkins
Cllr Arun Photay

Waste and Street Scene Partnership Management Board (3)

Cllr Steve Evans Cllr Andrew Johnson Cllr Barry Findlay